Chat this Wednesday! - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 1 Old 03-07-2005, 07:30 AM - Thead Starter
Special Member
 
LuAnn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: hillbilly heaven
Posts: 9,798
Likes Earned: 9
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Date: Wednesday, March 9th

Time: 1pm Eastern, Noon Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific
and again at
9pm Eastern, 8pm Central, 7pm Mountain, 6pm Pacific

Topic: A little bit of Chit...and a little bit of Chat
and if you have a prayer request or concern..feel free to bring it up.

Where: Good question. Didn't someone say they had a chat room? Pls let me know asap! Thanks!
LuAnn is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off