Projects to Clean for September, Friday August 26th @ 10AM EST - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 5 Old 07-18-2005, 10:54 PM - Thead Starter
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Jannie – Projects to Clean for September, Friday August 26th @ 10AM EST (9AM CST, 8AM MST, 7AM PST)

Please join Jannie as she hosts and chat about the projects she has lined up for us to do in September to get our homes in tip top shape - at at least more livable! LOL!

Happy Chatting!

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 of 5 Old 08-25-2005, 12:47 AM - Thead Starter
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Just bumping this up! It's this Friday, so mark it on your calendars and plan to be there!

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
#3 of 5 Old 08-25-2005, 08:16 PM - Thead Starter
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
The date for this chat has been changed to Monday, August 29th @ 10AM CST (11 AM EST, 9AM MST, 8AM PST)

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
 
#4 of 5 Old 08-25-2005, 09:26 PM
Addicted Member
 
lvissers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Haslett, MI
Posts: 32,573
Likes Earned: 3
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
lvissers is offline  
#5 of 5 Old 08-29-2005, 01:04 PM
Addicted Member
 
Jannie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: With the voices in my head
Posts: 14,118
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Quote:
Originally Posted by Spaggie
Jannie – Projects to Clean for September, Friday August 26th @ 10AM EST (9AM CST, 8AM MST, 7AM PST)

Please join Jannie as she hosts and chat about the projects she has lined up for us to do in September to get our homes in tip top shape - at at least more livable! LOL!

Happy Chatting!

This is now come and join me...
Jannie is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off