Are you organized? - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 2 Old 10-20-2005, 07:58 AM - Thead Starter
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 2,306
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Please join us today at our first ever Organization Club Chat! We will be chatting on Thursday, October 20, 2005 at 1PM EST (12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST).

Are you organized or do you just dream of being that way? Have ideas to get organized, but don't know how to implement them? Looking for ideas you can use on an everyday basis? Just don't know where or how to start? Well, then you NEED to be at this chat! We will be sharing ideas, techniques, and tips on getting organized and staying that way! Start on the road to an organized lifestyle RIGHT NOW and by attending this chat. You'll be glad you did!
Roxanna is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 of 2 Old 10-20-2005, 09:35 AM
Moderator
 
tailwaggers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
Posts: 4,318
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I am going to try my best to be at this chat, because I do dream of being organized, but I don't know where to start!

Tammy
wife to Kyle 4/27/96
Proud mom of two fabulous kids:
Emily 1/11/03
Travis 10/6/06
tailwaggers is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off