Frugal Scrapbooking Chat Monday, January 26th 1PM EST - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 2 Old 01-20-2004, 02:30 AM - Thead Starter
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Frugal Scrapbooking Chat Monday, January 26th 1PM EST (12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST)

Come on by and share your secrets to scrapbooking without breaking the bank!

Happy Chatting!

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 of 2 Old 01-22-2004, 03:24 AM
Special Member
 
LuAnn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: hillbilly heaven
Posts: 9,798
Likes Earned: 9
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I'll be there in spirit!
LuAnn is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off