Babies, Babies Everywhere! Chat May 19th at 1PM EST - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 4 Old 05-12-2004, 12:37 PM - Thead Starter
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Join Becca as she hosts the Babies, Babies Everywhere! Chat on Wednesday, May 19, 2003 at 1PM EST (12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST).

Seems like we have a ton of new babies here at the U and quite a few more on the way! Let's get those new mommies and those soon to be mommies together with the old pros and talk about what to expect, how to cope and the joy of being a mother!

Happy Chatting!

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 of 4 Old 05-12-2004, 12:43 PM
Addicted Member
 
BeccaSueBoo's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Behind you, look!
Posts: 12,342
Likes Earned: 11
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
C'mon ladies! I'll try to remember this one
BeccaSueBoo is offline  
#3 of 4 Old 05-12-2004, 12:44 PM
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 7,977
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
AutumnGirl is offline  
 
#4 of 4 Old 05-12-2004, 07:44 PM
Addicted Member
 
DQKaren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 11,910
Likes Earned: 12
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
As long as i don't have to work!
DQKaren is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off