Can You Join Me? - BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews
User Tag List

Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
#1 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 12:21 AM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Hi there can you join me for a good old fashion general chit chat tomorrow at 2PM EST (1PM CST, 12PM MST, 11AM PST) and then again in the evening 8PM EST (7PM CST, 6PM MST, 5PM PST).
Don't forget your Java or better yet how about a drink, sit back and chat away with the girls. Hope to see you all there one time or another. Thanks.
AnnieQ is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
#2 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 01:10 AM
Addicted Member
 
lvissers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Haslett, MI
Posts: 32,573
Likes Earned: 3
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
I might be able to catch the 8:00 P.M. chat. I'll be getting a pedicure at 2:00 P.M.
lvissers is offline  
#3 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 01:30 AM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Thanks Lori.
AnnieQ is offline  
 
#4 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 02:33 AM
Moderator
 
Spaggie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Katy, Texas (Houston)
Posts: 26,357
Likes Earned: 22
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Tomorrow is my anniversary and the doctor (bless her heart) gave Rick the day off when I asked her to! LOL! (She was going to have him go back to work tomorrow.) Not sure what we will be doing or at what time. We are going to dinner at 5PM at Olive Garden. I will try to make one, but I can't make any promises!

~*~Brenda~*~
mom to Drew (16) High School At Last!
mom to Ally (10) 4th Grade, Baby! WooHoo!

Parenthood:  That state of being better chaperoned than you were before marriage.  ~Marcelene Cox  Sing out loud in the car even, or especially, if it embarrasses your children.  ~Marilyn Penland
Spaggie is offline  
#5 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 02:52 AM
Special Member
 
AndreaB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 9,795
Likes Earned: 18
Likes Given: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
i don't work until 3 mst so i will attempt to be there.. no promises.. someone post lots of reminders k?
AndreaB is offline  
#6 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 03:20 PM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Cool love to have you both and a big BUMP for you Andrea and everyone else too.
AnnieQ is offline  
#7 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 08:22 PM
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 50
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I'll try to make the 8 pm chat. Sounds like fun.
pebbles_21us is offline  
#8 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 10:00 PM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Brenda hope you will be there.
AnnieQ is offline  
#9 of 12 Old 07-19-2004, 11:02 PM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I mean Chris, sorry about that was not looking at the signature my bad looking at the avatar. on me.
AnnieQ is offline  
#10 of 12 Old 07-20-2004, 02:23 PM
Special Member
 
Tracey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: United Kingdom
Posts: 2,348
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
when is this chat? my time
Tracey is offline  
#11 of 12 Old 07-20-2004, 02:55 PM
Addicted Member
 
Jannie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: With the voices in my head
Posts: 14,118
Likes Earned: 0
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I trieed last night but DH has the security set so high that it wont let me do anything.
Jannie is offline  
#12 of 12 Old 07-20-2004, 03:32 PM - Thead Starter
Addicted Member
 
AnnieQ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Indiana
Posts: 20,344
Likes Earned: 10
Likes Given: 0
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
I do appreciate you all trying and glad some of you were able to pop in. Tracey I am sorry when need to let you know these things. I am glad you did come. Thanks.
AnnieQ is offline  
Reply

Quick Reply
Message:
Options

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are Off