BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews - Reply to Topic
Thread: "Support Your Friends" Chat Mar 16th 1PM & 9PM EST Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
03-08-2005 08:19 PM
Spaggie "Support Your Friends" Chit Chat Wednesday, March 16th at 1PM EST (12PM CST, 11AM MST, 10AM PST) and again at 9PM EST (8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST)

So what is a "Support Your Friends Chit Chat"? It's basically the same as a general chat except that if someone has a prayer concern or just needs a little "moral support", she can get some real time in addition to posting in the prayer requests or in her journal.

Happy Chatting!

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off