BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews - Reply to Topic
Thread: Mid-Morning Chat Tuesday January 20th 10AM EST Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
01-20-2004 01:48 PM
AndreaB I missed it!!!!
01-20-2004 01:27 PM
KimmerRN I can't get into the chat room!!
01-20-2004 11:57 AM
BeccaSueBoo Bump, chat starts in 3 minutes!
01-20-2004 11:44 AM
Spaggie BUMP!
01-20-2004 11:22 AM
BeccaSueBoo
01-20-2004 10:35 AM
ryann2 I'm gonna try, I should be back from Curves by then!
01-20-2004 10:04 AM
Roxanna30135 I will try ...
01-20-2004 09:45 AM
Meagan Bumping this up!!! It is today so come and join me in the chat room at 10 am EST!!!
01-16-2004 02:12 AM
LuAnn
The last one was !
01-15-2004 11:20 PM
Meagan YAY!!!!
01-14-2004 06:19 PM
Spaggie Jan. 20th mid-morning chat 10 am EST (9am CST, 8am MST, 7am PST)

Join Meagan come chat about whatever you like! Share what you have been doing around the house or at work!

Happy Chatting!

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off