BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews - Reply to Topic
Thread: 8/12 CHAT - Friday Night Chit Chat Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
08-12-2005 12:45 PM
dinapooh2 We had a great time last week!
08-12-2005 12:12 PM
AnnieQ Friday Night Chit Chat 9PM EST (8PM CST, 7PM MST, 6PM PST)

Hosted by a different member every week, we talk about anything and everything under the sun. It's a blast, so come join the fun!

Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off