BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews - Reply to Topic
Thread: Reminder: Scrapbooking Chat tomorrow! Reply to Thread
Title:
Message:
Trackback:
Send Trackbacks to (Separate multiple URLs with spaces) :
Post Icons
You may choose an icon for your message from the following list:
 

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the BabyUniversity.com - Baby and parenting forums and reviews forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.
User Name:
If you do not want to register, fill this field only and the name will be used as user name for your post.
Password
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.
Email Address:

Log-in


  Additional Options
Miscellaneous Options

  Topic Review (Newest First)
02-28-2006 05:48 PM
dinapooh2 I'll be there if the company firewall doesn't kick me out.
02-28-2006 05:46 PM
Grace I had show that it is fun.
02-28-2006 05:45 PM
Roxanna Oh you just had to go and pull up the pictures of when Meagan came to visit Those are priceless!!!
02-28-2006 05:36 PM
Grace That sucks. It sounds painful too.

Since I don't see an edit function, let me add the times for all the time zones.

1 pm Eastern
Noon Central
11 am Mountain
10 am Pacific
02-28-2006 04:13 PM
lvissers I will be getting a temporary crown put in. Have fun!
02-28-2006 01:58 PM
Grace Here are some things other Baby U members have done with their scrapbooks:

Grace (me) - https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...65&page=1&pp=5

Roxanna -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...=142948&page=2

https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=88800

Cheryl -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...d.php?t=136414

Lori -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...d.php?t=123569

Shari -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...d.php?t=123529

Jennifer G' -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=64098

https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=63729

Meagan -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...d.php?t=122189

https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=58050

Becca -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=79440

Amy -
https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=62198

Baby U members Crop party - https://www.babyuniversity.com/forums...ad.php?t=78537

Some of y'all have done loads of scrapbooking. I just included 2 pages max for everyone. Whew! I looked though 28 pages of craft photo threads! That's a lot of crafting y'all do!
02-28-2006 01:20 PM
Grace Scrapbooking Chat

Who: You!
Where: Baby U Chat Room
When: March 1 at 1 pm
What: Bring your ideas and post pics of your scrapbooks, if you want to.


Posting Rules  
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off